Need to get back to thing I promote the most

July 17, 2009 at 21:23 Leave a comment

My Airline and not just a fly by night one, but that will have a lot service. It’s not all a dream it a lot of research and recruiting of people to come work for it. The Intrastate(Louisiana) side of it is a real money maker and the Lake Charles to San Juan,PR is a great thing. Service for intrastate[Happy Jet Connect] is as follows:

Lake Charles,LA(Lake Charles Regional Airport)

Alexandria,LA(Alexandria Inernational Airport)

Lafayette,LA(Lafayette Regional Airport)

Shreveport.LA(Shreveport Regional Airport)

Baton Rouge,LA(Baton Rouge Regional Airport)

Monroe,LA(Monroe Regional Airport)

New Orleans,LA(New Orleans Lakefront Airport)

The only airport I can counton right now is Lake Charles Regional Airport since I’ve talked to the executive director. I’m going to have to talk to all the rest between now and when I get approved. If you live in Louisiana, I might be in you neck of the woods soon. It an opportunity to bring more service to areas that are lacking in it.

Entry filed under: Airline.

Dirty Little words If things came down to hiring of minorities, I would say I have plenty

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other subscriber

Top Rated